Revised schedule for Assessment for Std VI - XII      ||     Revised schedule for Primary Assessment      ||     Re-introduction of the Extramarks Fee AY 2021-2022      ||    

Management Committee

Home About Us Management Committee
S.No. Designation
01 FOGA Chairman
02 Staff Officer (Education) HQGNA Vice-Chairman
03 One Education Officer(Lt Cdr/Lt) nominated by Co Hansa Member
04 EXO Gomantak Member
05 One Cdr/Lt Cdr nominated by CS NAY(G Member
06 Principal NCS (G) EX officio Member Secretary
07 Vice Principal NCS (G) Member
08 Headmistress Member
9 Two Teachers Members
10 Secretary PTA/PTA Representative Member
11 NWWA Education Coordinator Member
12 Two Educationists Members